Board of Directors

OAICD 2017 Board of Directors

Director’s Name, Position and Contact Information

Valerie Bain
Northeast/northcentral Regional Representative and Vice president Marketing and Promotion
Infant and Child Development Services Muskoka/Parry Sound
Tel: 705-746-4293 ext. 4205
Email: vbain@handstfhn.ca

Lorelei Helkie
West Regional Representative and Secretary
Children First, Windsor
Tel: 519-250-1850 ext. 241
Email: lhelkie@children-first.ca

Joelle Hill
East Regional Representative
Point In Time Centre for Children, Youth and Parents, Haliburton
Tel:   705-457-5345 ext. 336
Email:   joelleh@pointintime.ca

Carolyn James
Central Regional Representative
York Early Intervention Services, Vaughan
Tel: 905-606-4858 ext 72554
Email:  carolyn.james@york.ca

Susan Mace
Member at Large and President
Infant and Child Development Services Durham, Whitby
Tel:   905-668-4113 ext 2971
Email:   susan.mace@durham.ca

Nikki Palmer
Member at Large
Infant and Child Development Services Peel, Mississauga
Tel:     905-564-7485 ext. 223
Email: nikki.palmer@thp.ca

Sheelagh Reid
Northwest Regional Representative
Kenora Infant and Child Development Program
Tel: 807-467-5232
Email: sreid@kacl.ca

Becky Rivest
Member at large
Children First, Windsor
Tel:     519-250-1850 ext. 234
Email: brivest@children-first.ca

Tamara Sergnese
Member at large and Vice president Membership and Social Media
York Early Intervention Services, Richmond Hill
Tel:      905-660-4858 ext. 72553
Email: tamara.sergnese@york.ca

Pamela Stager
Member at large and Treasurer
Cochrane Temiskaming Resource Centre, Timmins
705-267-8181 ext. 251
Email: pstager@ctrc.on.ca

Kristine Stasiuk
Member at large
Dilico, Fort William First Nation, Thunder Bay
Tel:     807-623-8510
Email: kristinestasiuk@dilico.com

Susan Yabsley
Member at large
Hincks Dellcrest Centre, Toronto
Tel:      416-924-1164 ext 3314
Email:  syabsley@hincksdellcrest.org

Kamal Haffar
2017 Conference Co-chair
Children First, Windsor
Tel: 519-250-1850 ext. 231
Email: khaffar@children-first.ca

Ellen Boychyn, Administrative Assistant and Conference Registrar
Tel: 905-655-4437
Fax: 905-655-5817
Email: eboychyn@oaicd.ca

1 Member at Large vacancy
To volunteer, contact susan.mace@durham.ca

Close
loading...