Provincial and Territorial Early Intervention Programs and Contacts

Alberta
Margo Anderson, Past President Alberta Association of Early Intervention Professionals
P.O. Box 99 Vegreville, Alberta T9C 1R1
Telephone: (780) 632-3331
Fax: (780) 632-4334
E-mail: margo.anderson@ech.ab.ca

British Columbia
Dana Brynelsen, Provincial Advisor Infant Development Program of British Columbia
Berwick Centre
2765 Osoyoos Crescent Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1X7
Telephone: (604) 822-4014/4015
Fax: (604) 822-9556
E-mail: infantdv@interchange.ubc.ca

Manitoba
Allan Hendrickson-Gracie, CSS Program Specialist
119 – 114 Garry Street Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4V7
Telephone: (204) 945-8626
Fax: (204) 948-3267
E-mail: allan.hendrickson-gracie@gov.mb.ca

New Brunswick
Patricia Seely, Provincial Program Consultant Early Childhood and School Based Services Department of Family and Community Services
P.O. Box 6000 Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 1E7
Telephone: (506) 453-2852
Fax: (506) 453-2082
E-mail: patricia.seely@gnb.ca

Newfoundland
Paula Hennessey, Intervention Services
3rd Floor, West Block Confederation Building Department of Health and Community Services P.O. Box 8700 St. John’s, Newfoundland A1B 4J6
Telephone: (709) 729-3550
Fax: (709) 729-6382
E-mail: phennessey@gov.nl.ca

Northwest Territories
Gillian Moir, Early Childhood Coordinator Early Childhood and School Services Department of Education Culture and Employment Government of the NT
P.O. Box 1320 Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9
Telephone: (867) 920-8973
Fax: (867) 873-0109
E-mail: gillian_moir@gov.nt.ca

Nova Scotia
Denise Stone, Early Intervention Program Manager Early Childhood Development Services Department of Community Services
P.O. Box 696 Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2T7
Telephone: (902) 424-6286
Fax: (902) 424-0708
E-mail: stoned@gov.ns.ca

Ontario
Lorna Montgomery, Clinical Director Infant and Child Development Services Peel
6660 Kennedy Road, Suite 200 Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2M9
Telephone: (905) 564-7485
Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 266 4566
Fax: (905) 564-7058
E-mail: lmontgomery@thc.on.ca

Prince Edward Island
Carolyn Simpson, Director, Children’s Secretariat Department of Health and Social Services
16 Garfield Street, P.O. Box 2000 Charlottetown, P.E.I. C1A 7N8
Telephone: (902) 368-6517
Fax: (902) 368-6136
E-mail: cesimpson@edu.pe.ca

Quebec
Linda Gaucher, Responsible for Carrefour Papillon Quebec Society for Disabled Children
2300 Rene-Levesque Boulevard West Montreal, Quebec H3H 2R5
Telephone: (514) 937-6171 Ext. 222
Fax: (514) 937-0082
E-mail: lgaucher@enfantshandicapes.com

Saskatchewan
Arlene Nicol, Provincial Coordinator Early Childhood Intervention Program (ECIP) Saskatchewan Incorporated
2902 Harding Street Regina, Saskatchewan S4V 0Y4
Telephone: (306) 789-3637
Fax: (306) 789-3639
E-mail: arlene.nicol@sasktel.net

Yukon
Alayne Squair, Program Coordinator Child Development Centre
P.O. Box 2703 Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 2C6
Telephone: (867) 456-8182
Toll Free Number: 1-888-835-8386
Fax: (867) 393-6374
E-mail: info@cdcyukon.ca
E-mail: alayne.squair@cdcyukon.ca

Close
loading...