Board of Directors

OAICD 2020 Board of Directors

To volunteer, contact president@oaicd.ca

Administrative Assistant and Conference Registrar

Ellen Boychyn
Email: eboychyn@oaicd.ca

Director’s Name, Position and Contact Information

Regional Representatives (5)

Angie Anthony
Central Regional Representative and Vice President
York Early Intervention Services, Richmond Hill
Email:  angie.anthony@york.ca

Joelle Hill
East Regional Representative
Point In Time Centre for Children, Youth and Parents, Haliburton
Email:   joelleh@pointintime.ca

Jayne Kellam
West Regional Representative
Children First, Windsor
Email: jkellam@children-first.ca

Claire Valtins
Northeast/Northcentral Regional Representative
Infant and Child Development Services Sudbury
Email: cvaltins@hsnsudbury.ca

Sheelagh Reid
Northwest Regional Representative
Kenora Infant and Child Development Program
Email: sreid@kacl.ca

Members at Large (8)

Kim Clarke
Member at Large
Centennial Infant and Child Centre, Toronto
Email: kclarke@cicc.on.ca

Rosemary Guzzo
Member at Large
York Early Intervention Services, Newmarket
Email: rosemary.guzzo@york.ca 

Kamal Haffar
Member at Large
Children First, Windsor
Email: khaffar@children-first.ca

Stephanie Houghton
Member at Large
Infant and Child Development Services Halton
Email: stephanie.houghton@halton.ca

Susan Mace
Member at Large and President
Infant and Child Development Services Durham, Whitby
Email:   president@oaicd.ca

Nikki Palmer
Member at Large
Infant and Child Development Services Peel, Mississauga
Email: nikki.palmer@thp.ca

Pamela Stager
Member at large and Treasurer
Cochrane Temiskaming Resource Centre, Timmins
Email: pstager@ctrc.on.ca

Close
loading...